Originally posted by Nata|ie:
Right. I don't even know my boss is female or male yet leh.
If it's male, can sit. If it's female, lesbian, also can sit.
Right. I don't even know my boss is female or male yet leh.
does tt matter?
tot itis the size that matter..
not the gender rite?
还是Blue好!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:还是Blue好!!
ah blue ish double head snake loh...
just now still laughing....
now suddenly become holy....
tsk tsk....
Hahah...
I'll let you guys know if my boss is female whether she chio, available or not ok?
If my boss is a guy, I'll just let blue know.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahah...
I'll let you guys know if my boss is female whether she chio, available or not ok?
If my boss is a guy, I'll just let blue know.
only if your boss is rich, single and good looking pls ..
I think your boss should be rich .. so just let me know if he's single and good looking.
I might be free someday to go down have lunch with u..
hahaha..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only if your boss is rich, single and good looking pls ..
I think your boss should be rich .. so just let me know if he's single and good looking.
hahaha..
ooi. why you haven't intro your chiobu colleague yet? ![]()
if ur boss is chio bu...
rich no rich....
i any time any day oso can have lunch with u....
after all u my gd fren mah....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only if your boss is rich, single and good looking pls ..
hahaha..
Woooo... But I don't think I can snap a photo of him without his consent. Being in the environment that I work in. But maybe he got facebook.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if ur boss is chio bu...
rich no rich....
i any time any day oso can have lunch with u....
after all u my gd fren mah....
Rite, Earl. Rite. ![]()
Woooo... But I don't think I can snap a photo of him without his consent. Being in the environment that I work in. But maybe he got facebook.
its okay .. i come by one day to wait for u get off work ..
hahaha ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its okay .. i come by one day to wait for u get off work ..
hahaha ..
Hahhah steady!!! ![]()
i can conveniently "bump" into nat during lunch...
my cc bill here ..
and its a record LOW!!
woo!
Originally posted by meltz:arghhhhhhhh every week got an assignment due …..... drowning dying .. ................. gulp gulp gulp
Work is good ![]()
I seriously can't wait to go back to school and start mugging
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my cc bill here ..
and its a record LOW!!
woo!
because long time no go dinner n kopi?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:because long time no go dinner n kopi?
i think i used more cash ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Work is goodI seriously can't wait to go back to school and start mugging
next time u pay for us then u will use card
Gui: You and Earlneo can "conveniently" bump into me, after I analyse the chiobus in the office. ![]()
conveniently "bump" into you with a car?
oh...
ok...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time u pay for us then u will use card
go and die la