Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh .. today hor, u dress like a tourist leh ..
almost cannot recognise u until u waved.. hahaha
even the person i am with also say she din recognise u ..
really?
hahah....i always try to be like one
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u cannot go
TMD ![]()
sat evening bu jian bu san...
see u all at PS McD....
after tat can go TCC again...
or can go parklane McD
Originally posted by Mospeada:
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sat evening bu jian bu san...
see u all at PS McD....
after tat can go TCC again...
or can go parklane McD
ok noted see u
i wanna upsize
maybe i should just call for delivery
instead of waiting til sat evening...
call lor!! ![]()
i bo lui
suck thumb lor ![]()
sucking
ok good boy .. ![]()
i think tonight i wan to sleep early
damn tired..
fell aslp on taxi just now..
when boss was talking to me...
when i woke up, he slpt liao....
sleep lor
Just came back from a long day... from 10am out till now sia..
Shopped around town and even went to ION... not so exaggerated lah.. simi first 4 floor can let u bankrupt.. But design is nice.. i like the the fact that wheelock and ion connected.. soon whole orchard will be connected underground and aircon everywhere ![]()
Had dinner at some griller in tiong bahru plaza.. tan tio sia... ordered sirloin.. but chef gave me prime rib.. think they dunno their beef well.. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:And choc cake for dessert? ;p
How smart ![]()
Truth is.. after dinner.. had coffee and chocolate cake at coffee bean ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Wah really ar?! Can’t believe i simply guess also correct!
Yup
cassie is one of the most intelligent people I've met ![]()
The chocolate cake from coffee bean was so dry
Dome's still the best <3
Why are you still up? No work tomorrow?
Originally posted by cassie:I agree. Coffee Bean cakes, not only the choc one, are a bit on dry side. Secret Recipe banana choc is slightly better for same price (i think).
Gonna zzz in 10 – finishing cuppa. Few more sips.
Nitez.
Tbh, I haven't been to Secret Recipe... had the opinion that it's just another swensen's quality chain.. but now you mentioned it, I'll dine in one of these days..
Nite nite, Cas ![]()