k i go bath and go out le.
*pat pat* by this time tomorrow you will be free.
and I promise you I won't mms you pics of the delicious crab I'll be eating later.
thanks a lot lor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thanks a lot lor
you're welcome! ![]()
he was crossing his paws.
btw, i was told mms appear very good on omnia 2 leh....
later i mms u my dinner... and after dinner party pic hoh....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:btw, i was told mms appear very good on omnia 2 leh....
later i mms u my dinner... and after dinner party pic hoh....
ok lor
Today very good mood ..
1st exam went well .. coz it was easier than expected ..
2nd met some old friends, had a good chat
3rd had a good dinner and yummy desserts
satisfying ......
yay just reached home.. now waiting for my asahi to chill then can enjoy lohhhhh!!!
someone commented that i was mia ![]()
who?
so fast sunday liao...
hi everyone
boh lang ah?
morning .. finally free to sit down a bit..
beginning to get a headache ..
Maybe because yesterday din drink enough water..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:beginning to get a headache ..
Maybe because yesterday din drink enough water..
hannor hannor, dehydration will headache one ![]()
me is on 3 days mc ![]()
i just realise why my lip has been hurting these days ..
got an ulcer there ....
i kept thinking it was chapped lips ..
vit B is the answer
烂 liao..
烂 ur head la .. si gui
ah thanks bear .. I'll go home and look for vit b ..
and i'll apply ulcer med on the lip too tonight ..
ccb. just came back from a 4.5 hr meeting.
u work with stupid people too?