4.5 hr? that is not meeting .. that should be called half day torture session.. ![]()
i have new jokes to share...
when is the next la kopi session?
waiting for u to come back lor ..
still haven't hear the last joke leh..
when u free?
Friday free notch?
i have so many til i forgot which ones i have said and which ones i have not..
this friday maybe not...
i think i got something on...
maybe i should just start a thread on it....
see! ![]()
Wed la
not only was I tortured for 4.5 hrs, I was too busy to eat lunch before the torture session.![]()
my mother was wondering why I was even more yao gui than usual when having dinner just now.
si mi wed lah...
wed kopi session ah...
should be ok...
if my meeting dun end too late....
got a meeting with boss on wed to discuss wat to say on thurs meeting...
u cant say the wrong thing in front of some people...
they can get very aggitated...
meeting to discuss script? ![]()
yes...
now u know y im so busy...
i have to discussion scripts with boss before meeting some dumb ppl...
i dun wan emails to fly again because of some dumb shit...
u all know right...
some ppl are just so obsessed with alphabets..
haha ...
i have something else besides alphabets this time...
remind me to share...
u gotta jot down all your jokes ..
cannot keep track!!
morning ..
damn lerthagic...
zzzzzzzzzzzz ............
so hot outside
just finished a meeting ..
and i received a red bomb too ..
haiz..
3.30pm only..
SIANZ!
becos it's a Tuesday!
Wahahahaahaha
my boss dunno what it means by a pop-up window and she still so keh kiang .. talk so loudly..
im so amused by the nipple tape thread..
one question...
can u all see my nipple when i wear white top to meet u ppl?
i scare and shy u all see my nip nip...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im so amused by the nipple tape thread..
one question...
can u all see my nipple when i wear white top to meet u ppl?
i scare and shy u all see my nip nip...