Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Oh i see ...
no wonder you're in agony, so poor thing..
yaloh...
takes a bit or effort to decide whether to take the;
1) lambo
2) rolls royce..
3) Bus
4) MRT
5) Walk
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yaloh...
takes a bit or effort to decide whether to take the;
1) lambo
2) rolls royce..
3) Bus
4) MRT
5) Walk
If only they run on human fat instead of petrol, u would have 2 problem less to worry abt....
look at it from another angle...
i have 2 more worries if it chokes...
-stretches-
mmm morning...
haiz ...
moooooo
baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
sibeh sianz ..
why so sian?
because of work ..
got work still complain sian.. wait till got fired no work then see sian or not...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:because of work ..
*pat pat* week coming to an end
Originally posted by EarlNeo:got work still complain sian.. wait till got fired no work then see siao or not...
you won't understand .. its complicated ..
i am bored, sianz, bo liao, zzzzz.
Got to sleep liao, tmr is another early day....
nite all ..
la la la i am going to work tml
morning ...
cb ppl...
it's 7th month, 15 days today ![]()
I slept badly yesterday ..
I lie on my side until when I woke up in the middle of the night, my shoulder hurts so much. Then I flipped over to the other side .. and subsequently i had a dream .. I dreamt that I was very angry and annoyed with some people ...
I woke up feeling very irritable
sibeh tired ...
I feel that I'm faced with a lot of �人