Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I feel that I'm faced with a lot of å°�人
u need to buy the wooden clogs to beat them up :P
Originally posted by tare:
u need to buy the wooden clogs to beat them up :P
I think I should ...
Otherwise I duno whether I'll be able to last or not
cb ppl waste my time...
chut ur power to curse them ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:chut ur power to curse them ..
today 15th, u should have alot of power ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:it's 7th month, 15 days today
no wonder everyone is burning something ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:cb ppl waste my time...
go haunt them lah ![]()
do they still sell those human figure paper where u can write name on it and beat the shit out of it with ur shoes?
Originally posted by Kenashi:
go haunt them lah
and waste more time?
they might be so scare by u that they leave u alone forever?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:and waste more time?
u scared them to death, they have to leave by end of 7th month.
Originally posted by Kenashi:
u scared them to death, they have to leave by end of 7th month.
provided they are deported...
else he might be stuck with them for one whole year....
some might overstay
Originally posted by GHoST_18:some might overstay
ya, some ghost like u may apply for PR or citizenship!!
siao liao lah...
not only do we have more FT/FW & PRC...
we now have got more mix of gui? imagine burning incense to ang mok gui.... or offering roast pork to ah neh gui.....
like that 7th month very complicated leh...
you all are making things complicated
simplify pls!!
hanor hanor....
who's fault?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you all are making things complicated
simplify pls!!
life is complicated mah...
so die liao