found an old show i used to watch during uni days ..
so nostalgic ..
Originally posted by meltz:ah blue play the da xiao ren game
sibeh bo liao ![]()
-clutch ah boo-
morning ...
morning
some assholes just called for a meeting on monday, which is going to mess up my weekend![]()
not too bad mah...
someone arranged to screw yours..
u can still curse that someone...
i arranged the meeting to screw up my weekend...
who do i curse?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not too bad mah...
who do i curse?
yourself? ![]()
I tell you, some of these people are sibeh cunning one, they hope to trap you into committing yourself to some shit during meetings or even in their emails by asking you the same stupid questions again and again despite your having answered them previously hoping to confuse you and trip you up. ccb. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yourself?
I tell you, some of these people are sibeh cunning one, they hope to trap you into committing yourself to some shit during meetings or even in their emails by asking you the same stupid questions again and again despite your having answered them previously hoping to confuse you and trip you up. ccb.
it's like tat 1 leh..
sometimes i do that too in meetings...
i wan something but i dun wan to be the one who say it in case shit comes back to me...
so i ask the other consultants can this be done, can we do it...
they ok then ok loh... i have wat i want without sayin it...
dumb ass ![]()
uOc cb HAS BECOME A WHINEBOX
I don't whine as much as you do ..
I just come here to vent my frustrations. .
I though ah gui going to throw letter liao?
now bad times, throw letter also need to see whether got new job or not what..
ehh..
i waiting for something good to confirm leh...
slight delay in plans...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh..
i waiting for something good to confirm leh...
slight delay in plans...
so we'll be seeing more ccb from you for the forseeable future ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:not too bad mah...
who do i curse?
ah gui just want to screw himself? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:ah gui just want to screw himself?
this just sounds so wrong ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's like tat 1 leh..
sometimes i do that too in meetings...
i wan something but i dun wan to be the one who say it in case shit comes back to me...
so i ask the other consultants can this be done, can we do it...
they ok then ok loh... i have wat i want without sayin it...
so smart !!!!
-take out pen and paper to jot it down-
so we'll be seeing more ccb from you for the forseeable future
ehh...
i dun have a.....
self satisfaction...
sianz ..
You all so lucky, Monday u all get to go to work and have meetings. Monday...I have to go New Zealand le