ah gas brother!
Remember hor ..
Originally posted by gasband:You all so lucky, Monday u all get to go to work and have meetings. Monday...I have to go New Zealand le
Poor thing.
Why dont you give us your ticket n we can burn it for u.
Save u the jetlag.....hahaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah gas brother!
Remember hor ..
Dun anyhow call BROTHER hor
Originally posted by Kenashi:
Poor thing.Why dont you give us your ticket n we can burn it for u.
Save u the jetlag.....hahaa
cannot....i am destined to suffer
Originally posted by gasband:Dun anyhow call BROTHER hor
cannot .. you're my BROTHER!
Originally posted by gasband:cannot....i am destined to suffer
what are friends for, we cannot let u suffer in silence.
i am willing to sacrifice myself, pass me the ticket, i go for this trip for u.
next time u just blanjan me to dinner at fullerton can liao.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:cannot .. you're my BROTHER!
Doesnt mean call me BROTHER i will sell my things cheap to you hor HAHA! WHy u learn the bad habits of the people in marketplace
Originally posted by Kenashi:
what are friends for, we cannot let u suffer in silence.i am willing to sacrifice myself, pass me the ticket, i go for this trip for u.
next time u just blanjan me to dinner at fullerton can liao.
cannot, i decided to die in New Zealand liao. with the cows and sheeps. back in my motherland.
Originally posted by gasband:cannot, i decided to die in New Zealand liao. with the cows and sheeps. back in my motherland.
so cham, or u just wan the cows n sheeps to die so that u can have steak n mutton.
Originally posted by gasband:Doesnt mean call me BROTHER i will sell my things cheap to you hor HAHA! WHy u learn the bad habits of the people in marketplace
what ppl will do for money.
Originally posted by gasband:Doesnt mean call me BROTHER i will sell my things cheap to you hor HAHA! WHy u learn the bad habits of the people in marketplace
hey hey .. brother ..
dun like that leh ..
ok la enjoy ur holiday!!
got this in my mailbox few days back...
must be the fiona xie's thread..
wah lau.. u still getting PMs over that!?!? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:got this in my mailbox few days back...
hey, can i hav the link for the video.
pls
no
pls pls pls, im begging you.
pls
PLS!
must be the fiona xie's thread..
??this guy never seen woman b4 huh.hahahaa
yay.. just placed order for iphone lohhhhh
sucker
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hey hey .. brother ..
dun like that leh ..
ok la enjoy ur holiday!!
HAHA...since u call me BROTHER... money no have, but ___ no problem HAHA
today's weather very cooling..
WAH edit my post ![]()
afternoon
Originally posted by gasband:WAH edit my post
becos she mod mah, must show mod's power.
hahaa
Originally posted by gasband:WAH edit my post
haha .. thanks hor ..
morning ....