Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:young yes ...
chio errr ...
I thought ah gui is got good taste one? o.O
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i left and went back to the hotel the other night...
to resume work?
I thought ah gui is got good taste one? o.O
Am sure the beer play an important role in all this....
After all, that girl did give ah gui a tiger rite?
4.30pm only ..
i want to die already ..
zzzzz
have u perpare ur will yet?
i know someone whom know how to.....
-----> Me.... ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:"the curious incident of the dog in the night-time" =D
ahem.. i hated the book although i finished it...
=> my review
the cappucino got alcohol?
more like the willingly got drunk on cappucino....
Originally posted by udontknowme:haha. apparently, this angel person now has a clone. angel3070 i think...
and, i's sick :x
and, i've finished reading Detached's book that Mookie lent me. very good read!!
Udonny!!! u read so fassssstttttt
Originally posted by EarlNeo:more like the willingly got drunk on cappucino....
btw : when do coffee shop start selling cappucino
your minds are too narrow ..
only coffee shop got tiger beer gals?
coffee shops don't sell cappucino?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:your minds are too narrow ..
only coffee shop got tiger beer gals?
coffee shops don't sell cappucino?
ok, take it, i am ignorant loh, hahaa
u all nv �过世�
finally .. coming to 6pm ..
I want to run off on the dot today .. coz so tired ..
tmr need to come to work early ..
and afternoon got a long winded meeting ..
TML OFF AH !
morning ...
morning morning
today another bright sunny day, hope it doesn't rain.
if it must rain today, pls rain tonite where i am safely tucked in bed.
: )
more SHIT..

sibeh sianz!
hi morning
sian also have to åŠ æ²¹
work smart ok dont work hard.
i tot shd be work both smart and hard?
working for the cb boss again...
I am so mentally tired ..
tired of the politics