i think it's time to send out resumes
yeah man ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am so mentally tired ..
tired of the politics
tired of the people
tired of this place ..
tired of working?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yeah man ...
economy recovering, more jobs in the mkt
get them while they are hot, cry when they are gone.
hahaa
not for the line i am in ...
i'm not tired of working ..
i want to continue to work ..
just not here lor
I'm tired of working. Too bad I'm not good looking or I'd be exploring the small white face option. ![]()
u suggesting someone else to? ![]()
this boss really cannot make it..
got all the info dun wan to say anything...
dun wan to discuss..
when the farking work is done then say got this n tat..
ccb...
dunno even know the farking requirements and criteria abt the project then tok so much...
farking cb
whine box whine box !
afternoon pple..
how come nowadays... sgforums not as active as before ...
haha..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:u suggesting someone else to?
are there any good looking people here? ![]()
hi av...
are there any good looking people here?
wa so daring to post !
haha
am not falling for that...
not gona risk their wrath with my sensless comment.... ![]()
then again, if anyone know RTT or have RTT to recommend....
I wouldnt mind powering my face white.... ![]()
yes...
im am the good looking one...
Av98m asking for people lah....
u ghost, dun count... even when itis ur month of the year...
tmd finished a 5.5 hr meeting!
i going home now ..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yes...
im am the good looking one...
no lah, it's becos yr face is white hence easier to be xiao bai lian.
hahaha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tmd finished a 5.5 hr meeting!
i going home now ..
wow, 5.5 hrs??
can finished 3 movies with that time. haha
ehhh...
ok....
ehhh...
ok....
sibeh sian ah!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sibeh sian ah!
at home liao. why so sian?
because tomorrow is only wed!!
10.30 liao...
fark...
tml still have to face the cb
morning ...