half the wk is gone!! woohoo. wkend is coming.
honeymoon period, pls ignore me if u are feeling sianz n pissed off...
Today is 09/09/09
Sian, 4 hour meeting beckons.
tat farking cb boss not in again..
always not around..
then when deadline nears, he appear and make lots of noise..
farking cb...
eh since when you got another "farking cb boss" again??
I thot ever since that one left.. it was good?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh since when you got another "farking cb boss" again??
I thot ever since that one left.. it was good?
i think for ah gui, as long as it is a boss, it is a cb.
haha...
ccb. whole morning gone, nothing done.
I looking at a document almost whole morning ..
headache ..
bo lang whole afternoon!
alohaaaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bo lang whole afternoon!
bo lang wu gui mah
morning ...
moaning :P
I feel so tired this morning that I was tempted to call in sick..
tahan a bit more. 2 more days to the weekend!
headache ..
I am so tired ..
morning !
zzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I feel so tired this morning that I was tempted to call in sick..
at least u have the choice of taking mc
i am not entitled to medical leave until i am with the company for 3 mths.
so sianzzzz
hot hot hot
Originally posted by Kenashi:
at least u have the choice of taking mci am not entitled to medical leave until i am with the company for 3 mths.
so sianzzzz
who ask u change job
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:who ask u change job
becos no one ask me not to change.
hahaaa
sibeh sianz
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sibeh sianz
half an hour more...