tell me abt it ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tell me abt it ..
1 more hour !!!
bloo!
i......cant make it tonite =\
sorry...
can u pls help me tell mookie i'll give the book back the next time i see her...?
Originally posted by udontknowme:bloo!
sorry...
can u pls help me tell mookie i'll give the book back the next time i see her...?
odd number tonight :(
Originally posted by udontknowme:bloo!
sorry...
why you everytime fly aeroplane one ![]()
i know...!! =( Do you have hisoka's number? He might want to go...? (though it's a very late notice >.< )
Originally posted by udontknowme:i know...!! =( Do you have hisoka's number? He might want to go...? (though it's a very late notice >.< )
I know la .. already sms-ed him ..
if he can't make it, also can't be helped ..
Originally posted by av98m:why you everytime fly aeroplane one
she might have professional pilot license....
Originally posted by av98m:why you everytime fly aeroplane one
actually .... got everytime meh?
hmmm....have chinchilla no will do pilot...?? =p
but my schedule for the next few months will be extremely unpredictable. So no can do confirm anything...!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually .... got everytime meh?
I'm just being pissy today. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmmm....have chinchilla no will do pilot...?? =p
but my schedule for the next few months will be extremely unpredictable. So no can do confirm anything...!
don't worry ..
i understand ..
you don't need to bother abt av ..
ccb
if odd number then i can dun go...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if odd number then i can dun go...
me too.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:me too....
fark u ![]()
u all don't want to go then dun go lor
so fierce...
going off. tired..
moo haa haa
tired and full ...
I wonder if I will be able to get up from bed tomorrow ![]()
good luck leh.
ya good luck. time to call in for the MC tmr ......
thanks! we shall see ![]()