Originally posted by udontknowme:bloo!
i......cant make it tonite =\
sorry...
can u pls help me tell mookie i'll give the book back the next time i see her...?
u die leow.. mooke is angwee at euu ![]()
i forgot to pass the message abt the book ..
cant sleep :(
morning lah
today i ish the 1st !
muahahahahahaha
it's gonna be a CB day...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i wanted to keng mc on thurs but i got interview.. which got postponed to today
i wanted to keng mc today but i have that stupid interview .. which the candidate did not come.
i want to keng mc on monday but then cannot because i got impt meeting with someone.
i want to keng mc on tues but cannot because i scheduled something on that day ..
i think there might be a slot on wed so that i can keng mc
cannot keng mc on wed liao .. same goes for thurs and friday..
shit!
yawnz .. lunch time
My head very groggy ..
I think I need another cup of coffee ...
apparently im not the only one who thinks my boss is a moron..
it dun make any different if that person isnt ur boss's boss....
la la la
good morning UoC ~~~
morning ...............
it's finally wed
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's finally wed
yah....and then when u have to return to yuan lao wang? now 7th lunar month right?
i bo lui buy air ticket..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bo lui buy air ticket..
i tot ghost floats? still need air ticket? how much u wan? i burn for u.
Originally posted by littlestream:yah....and then when u have to return to yuan lao wang? now 7th lunar month right?
7th month ends this friday ..
soon there will be mooncakes!!!! =D =D =D
i haz email regarding sending samples of free baby daipers and wipes ...=\
Originally posted by littlestream:i tot ghost floats? still need air ticket? how much u wan? i burn for u.
itis not how much....
itis how many zero he wish u to write on it.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:soon there will be mooncakes!!!! =D =D =D
mooncakes are already everywhere
finally half the day gone ....
I am so tired!!
Long day today ... ending with a meeting with boss ...
Originally posted by littlestream:yah....and then when u have to return to yuan lao wang? now 7th lunar month right?
tis gui got PR here lah.... cos govt anyhow anyhow let FT in lor... ![]()