i see pig.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i see pig....
Originally posted by meltz:
is back to real life :lol:
no lah...
some how it remind me of the qoute from 6th sense....
i see "ghost"...
but now 7th month... so better dun play play... imagine wait at nite wake up to see ah gui staring at u.... ![]()
so i say... " i see pig"
i like pig.... love been one too....
if only i can... ![]()
if that is ur real life....
then i envy u loh... ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:just call ghostbuter to catch that gui
this gui ish PR...
license to haunt even after 7th month one wow....
wait he sue the ghostbuster how? ![]()
elite
Originally posted by GHoST_18:elite
these people are supposedly very rich one u know....!
Originally posted by udontknowme:
these people are supposedly very rich one u know....!
i might look poor....
how u know im not very very very rich
i didnt say you look poor. or that you're not rich.
i'm saying. next time, all meals and everything else will be on you!
THANKS!
damn sian..
were you/are you still at work...?!
oh hey. bloo. have you watched 'Jia Hao Yue Yuan'?
it's VERY good!!
my dad got some starhub package and we got channel 55 for 'free' for 6 months.
with ch 55, i think udon's brain will quickly implode and dribble out of her ears soon... ![]()
what brain...?
okay.. i guess that's why you can handle ch 55 without lapsing into a state of comatose-like stupor ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh hey. bloo. have you watched 'Jia Hao Yue Yuan'?
it's VERY good!!
it's better in canto... the word plays
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh hey. bloo. have you watched 'Jia Hao Yue Yuan'?
it's VERY good!!
ya i watched the cantonese version ...
jia hao yue yuan is better in cantonese ..
i think i still got the softcopies if u want ..
actually if you have portable hard disk, u can pass to me, i can copy whatever hk dramas for you to watch since u don't have cable at home ..
super no mood .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:super no mood ..
what happened? ![]()
what happened?
work ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:work ..
*pat pat* 2 more days to long weekend.
still got 2 days to go ..
i am dragging myself to work everyday ..