oh. thanks! but i do have cable now...!
long weekend cos of a public holiday...? Or bloo going on vac...?
Originally posted by meltz:
part 1 tang xing feng pao .. pretty boring .. now showing on ch8 .. watch abit not my kind of show ..
at first quite excited .. but now zzzzzz
i think the part 1 is better than part 2.
u should watch bu jin xiao xiong, a very nice n interesting HK drama.
: )
Originally posted by Kenashi:i think the part 1 is better than part 2.
u should watch bu jin xiao xiong, a very nice n interesting HK drama.
: )
you are the only person i know who says part 1 is better ...
part 1 middle part a bit draggy ..
but part 2 is interesting all the way!
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh. thanks! but i do have cable now...!
long weekend cos of a public holiday...? Or bloo going on vac...?
i wish i am going on a vacation..
monday is a public holiday..
hari raya weekend!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you are the only person i know who says part 1 is better ...
part 1 middle part a bit draggy ..
but part 2 is interesting all the way!
all my friends who watched both shows said that part 2 is lousy leh.
part 1 more funny.
la la la morning.
if part one is tang xin feng bao and part two is jia hao yue yuan, then so far i think part two is better...! but cannot watch with my mom cos she'll cry...and i dont deal well with crying pple...=\
but its not so touching yet ...
wait until nearer ending ...
i don't like to watch these types of drama because i find that the people in real life tend to copy these dramas..
in the past, i don't remember the Indian Nationals to be so drama but these days, i think they watch too much bollywood, all behave like the drama queens in the movies... it doesn't matter if they are right or wrong, competent or incompetent, all it matters is that they drama..
and taiwan is the same now.. look at the fricken politicians... all drama.. after their crappy dramas..
the same goes for greek and south american dramas..
the shows are slowly altering the behaviour patterns of the world..
who cares ..
i just watch dramas for entertainment ..
wah sibeh sianz!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:who cares ..
i watch for eye candies.... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:who cares ..
i guess i don't find the dramas entertaining ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i guess i don't find the dramas entertaining
to each his own ..
Originally posted by tare:
i watch for eye candies....
then u should watch taiwan idol drama
haha
morning ...
had a very "busy" dream ... ![]()
morning...
ah juice, you are very 'busy' in my dream yesterday.
saw you at one corner of a classroom with lots of books on the table and feeling very stressed...
are you ok ?
no wonder I am so tired today ...
Nah, not okay.. I am very stressed ..
finally its friday today .. 3 hr meeting later .. then have to do something later for boss at 2+ and then left another couple more hours to catch up with my work
life is so unpredictable ..
just got a news abt someone's passing..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:life is so unpredictable ..
all the more we shd treasure the present and not postpone our joy just because we are young.....
and those ard us too... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:life is so unpredictable ..
that's why you have to ask yourself if you have something unfullfil and you want to do it tomorrow, it should be done today.
im stressed too....!
for the past few nights i've been dreaming of things i've to do in the day. and i wake up afraid that i've woken up late, but the alarm clock hasnt even gone off yet...=\
I just want the day to end faster!
Originally posted by av98m:I just want the day to end faster!
i'm confused.. i'm not sure if i want 6pm to come quickly or not come ![]()