somebody somewhere said that uoc is for mature guys...=\
Originally posted by udontknowme:somebody somewhere said that uoc is for mature guys...=\
who said?
Originally posted by udontknowme:somebody somewhere said that uoc is for mature guys...=\
o.O
go see the cc cb....
=.=" diao. I dont really mean it. I just said it because I cant blend in uoc chatbox. didnt know it can spead rumours =.=
its ok. i just said so cos i found it funny.
first post here and u know u can't blend in ..
right ....
anyway udon ..
we're all mature guys ..
don't u agree?
Im really sorry. Its because before i post here, i saw u all talking and i can already tell that im not gonna fit in perfectly. sorry >.>
im a mature muscular manly man!
Originally posted by udontknowme:im a mature muscular manly man!
Originally posted by Shermaine-heartzx:Im really sorry. Its because before i post here, i saw u all talking and i can already tell that im not gonna fit in perfectly. sorry >.>
dun worry.....
i look after xmm like u here.... ![]()
unlike those mature guys here... ![]()
wah lau eh! i want to kill that si gi na ![]()
headache -_-'''
it's the long weekend! ;)
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun worry.....
i look after xmm like u here....
unlike those mature guys here...
u wan xmm
go single club lah
hahaha
the air quality tonight so bad ...
and ah gui! time to go home!
i am rikes, home ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the air quality tonight so bad ...
and ah gui! time to go home!
yalor
all becos of ah gui
ppl want to send him home so burn all those money n incense yet he continue to overstay his leave entitlement, the ppl pissed off, so now burning the forest....
hahahaa
Originally posted by Ferret:i am rikes, home
?
at home not gd meh?
u rather be working huh, ferret?
hahaha
i bet u guys dun wan to know wat im doing during my "holidays"
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet u guys dun wan to know wat im doing during my "holidays"
i think we do.
you be working OT....hahahhaa
i'll update u guys at the next dinner...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll update u guys at the next dinner...
your treat huh
tyty
haha
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i bet u guys dun wan to know wat im doing during my "holidays"
i know ![]()