did i mention ... i passed my last paper? ![]()
congrats bloo!
=D
congrats ah blueeeee
what exam did you took?
tell u next time la ..
evening
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tell u next time la ..
okok
Morning everyone.
Anyone interested in Singtel grid gals pageant today?
My friend got a couple of free tickets.
the girls are like......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the girls are like......
ya lah, not up to áh gui's standard.
not scary enough mah
hahahaa
hi everyone
where is everyone?
morning ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:did i mention ... i passed my last paper?
ahem...
i only rem hearing u said u gona treat us when ur paper is over....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahem...
i think u should go check ur hearing ..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ahem...
ting zhe you fen ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ting zhe you fen
�者有粪? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:å�¬è€…有粪?
I am back liao~~~ 2 weeks away, i come back liao got mixed feelings...i am happy to be back in the comfort of my home and the singapore food but i love the way things are... but bo pian bo budget liao haha... ANYWAY AH BLUE i got your the WORKS potato chips liao, 2 big pack one, no space liao haha
Originally posted by gasband:I am back liao~~~ 2 weeks away, i come back liao got mixed feelings...i am happy to be back in the comfort of my home and the singapore food but i love the way things are... but bo pian bo budget liao haha... ANYWAY AH BLUE i got your the WORKS potato chips liao, 2 big pack one, no space liao haha
thanks ... ![]()
no problem,i find it not very nice leh, but they got alot of other kinds of snacks very nice one, Singapore no have haha
personal preference la .. haha
so what other snacks u think its nice but here don't have?
heehee. i had a really really good breakfast =p
i just woke up
and ur hell visa expired?
very sleepy ....