nothing to do again...
dunno if i should go back to bed...
okay! I think I have finally decided on what to do!
morning...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:personal preference la .. haha
so what other snacks u think its nice but here don't have?
There is this bluebird brand one, the cheeseballs damn nice leh
Then some dun know what brand, the multigrain snacks green packaging one nice lah
THE WORKS is not bad lah, just that after you say until like damn nice, u raised my expectations HAHA
Originally posted by gasband:There is this bluebird brand one, the cheeseballs damn nice leh
Then some dun know what brand, the multigrain snacks green packaging one nice lah
THE WORKS is not bad lah, just that after you say until like damn nice, u raised my expectations HAHA
ya bluebird is the other brand ..
the cheeseballs there are damn nice ...
the multigrain snacks one should be grainwave! and yeap, that one can't find here.. haha
nothing beats starburst!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nothing beats starburst!
oooh I used to buy that from toys r us!!
i wonder if its the same thing as what ah gui is talking abt .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i wonder if its the same thing as what ah gui is talking abt ..
he is talking about starburst candy right? o.O
another month to paintball
recently been waking up 5+, 6am .. then cannot sleep again .. ![]()
i also have been waking up at 6+ ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:recently been waking up 5+, 6am .. then cannot sleep again ..
I have been waking up at 4-5am, going back to sleep, then waking up late for work ![]()
me = wake up at 6+, breakie, sleep, play cards / surf net, lunch, sleep, jog, dinner....
kns ![]()
it is very taxing on the mind ok!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it is very taxing on the mind ok!
whatever ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:me = wake up at 6+, breakie, sleep, play cards / surf net, lunch, sleep, jog, dinner....
ahem....
did i read correctly?....
cant be rite....
u actually jog??? ![]()
no... i sat on a wheelchair and someone pushed me round the track
aiyo...
i tot wat special occassion, was abt to go buy 4D liao....
next time just type....
"me = wake up at 6+, breakie, sleep, play cards / surf net, lunch, sleep, wheel push, dinner...."
Originally posted by GHoST_18:me = wake up at 6+, breakie, sleep, play cards / surf net, lunch, sleep, jog, dinner....
where is work in all of that?
or sleeping is now your job.
haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:recently been waking up 5+, 6am .. then cannot sleep again ..
i also have to wake up by 6.30, need to reach office by 8.
sianz, so early....