Originally posted by Kenashi:
i also have to wake up by 6.30, need to reach office by 8.sianz, so early....
i know, but there is no need for me to wake up at 5+ mah ..
having a bad rest la ..
i oso woke up at 5am this morning....
but i still end up at work late..... ![]()
i think i need to rant also le. ![]()
very hot outside ...
headache..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i know, but there is no need for me to wake up at 5+ mah ..
having a bad rest la ..
buy a new bed
will sleep better
haha
damn... i overslept...
got miss anything meh?
if not, ish just wake up late, not over slept....
im supposed to wake up to play cards...
next time used alarm clock lah.....
ah blue busy working, okie.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:next time used alarm clock lah.....
ah blue busy working, okie....
huh?
duno later wanna go jogging or not
who ish pushing u later? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:next time used alarm clock lah.....
ah blue busy working, okie....
see... ferret understand.... ![]()
there's a few who are very eng ard me...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:there's a few who are very eng ard me...
so they enjoy pushing u over the hill....
or seeing u rolling down the hill toward the roads.... ![]()
both
i enjoy the thrill of tumbling down the slope...
you all very kns.. ![]()
mayb we shd organise some outing such as these....
say, let see which wheel chair can get across the road in one piece?.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:mayb we shd organise some outing such as these....
say, let see which wheel chair can get across the road in one piece?....
i want to strap you into a wheel chair then i push u .. up to fort canning and then push u down.. ![]()
ahem...
i din mention anyone sitting in the wheel chair...
ah blue.. how could u be so cruel one? tsk tsk...
wait i lan ga into some helpless chio bu how? ![]()
u sure u got the strength to push up fort canning?
I din know ah juice got this kind of weird fantasy
i dun think i weight that much..... ![]()
see ah blue, u push me, never push ah gui.... now he not happy liao... ![]()