i can throw him into the car and drive up fort canning mah
si ah neo .. so free now is it? go and do the cd la!
I din know ah juice got this kind of weird fantasy
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i can throw him into the car and drive up fort canning mah
si ah neo .. so free now is it? go and do the cd la!
wao.... so fierce.... ![]()
eh ah blue when nx outing? i wanna get rid of the 2 pkts of THE WORKS fast. they are calling out to me every night to eat them.
Originally posted by gasband:eh ah blue when nx outing? i wanna get rid of the 2 pkts of THE WORKS fast. they are calling out to me every night to eat them.
ah blue had better collect them fast before ah gas succumbs to temptation ![]()
Haha ... Soon soon ...
Remember not to eat it okay!
if ah blue not free....
i am... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:if ah blue not free....
i am...
u very free hor, then see the 1st post of this page
not anymore... going home liao.... bb....
i try. every night, its very disturbing to hear chips sobbing in the corner of your room
oh yah. eh bloo,
i think i dreamt of you either last night or when i was taking a nap this morning...
dont remember what the dream was about...
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yah. eh bloo,
i think i dreamt of you either last night or when i was taking a nap this morning...
creepy.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh yah. eh bloo,
u missed me? ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:i try. every night, its very disturbing to hear chips sobbing in the corner of your room
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
u missed me?
im not sure...![]()
what if it was a nightmare...? =\
Originally posted by udontknowme:
im not sure...what if it was a nightmare...? =\
I am assuming that its a sweet dream .. ![]()
best is no dream!! haha. or at least, when i wake up i have no recollection of it at all =p
YESSSSSSSSS!!!!!
not just brain. when you wake up, you feel worse than when before you go to bed.
Originally posted by udontknowme:YESSSSSSSSS!!!!!
not just brain. when you wake up, you feel worse than when before you go to bed.
Originally posted by meltz:those kind of half sleep half awake kind of sleeping is the worst .. the brain is so tiring
hanor .. recently my sleep had been like that ..
sibeh tired..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor .. recently my sleep had been like that ..
sibeh tired..
morning ..
just morning?
not "good" morning? ![]()