means i am not serious other days?
ahem.... ![]()
why u so free recently?
The CD done?
no... ![]()
then still don't get moving??
sibeh tired ...
cant.... my arse stuck on my chair.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:cant.... my arse stuck on my chair....
either chair too small or your ass getting bigger
hahaa
morning ...
just woke up
Originally posted by Kenashi:
either chair too small or your ass getting biggerhahaa
nope... neither....
coz i sat on the chair way too long without leave my arse off it.... ![]()
oh...
roots grew...
better watch out where it landed next time..... u wont wanna b stuck there for long.... ![]()
tonight 's gotta be a good good night...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tonight 's gotta be a good good night...
definitely!
i invested all my lunch money into it liao.....
so tonight better be good. .else one more week without lunch... ![]()
if tonight is really a good good night for me...
ur lunch next week is on ah blue...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if tonight is really a good good night for me...
ur lunch next week is on ah blue...
oei! 关我什么事 ?
set...
thanks ah blue.... ![]()
i'm getting a headache ... ![]()
just only lunch leh ![]()