Originally posted by GHoST_18:F1 tickets on fire sale
yalor
now have to find gui buy
hahaaa
Originally posted by meltz:yr3 timetable is so scary … even sat have lect .. haiz … 顺顺利利阿
enjoy yr non-working life while it lasts
later on u will be complaining about working like the rest of us. haha
so, did ah nat have a voice today?
most likely not.
hahaa
poor nat =(
eh kenashi. something about you reminds me of someone i know. but i cant think of who that someone is. so annoying :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:poor nat =(
eh kenashi. something about you reminds me of someone i know. but i cant think of who that someone is. so annoying :x
??
yr high school teacher huh??
haha
how did that come about...! =\
and i actually just went through my list of high school teachers.
nope.
Originally posted by udontknowme:how did that come about...! =\
and i actually just went through my list of high school teachers.
nope.
maybe i look like your PE teacher.
hahaa
Originally posted by udontknowme:so, did ah nat have a voice today?
got la ... ![]()
hello little ones
sibeh tired ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sibeh tired ...
go home sleep...
i wish i can .........
back from lunch ...
me too!!
i haz 3 mouth ulcers :x good thing they didnt really hurt on Saturday =p
wooo
some HR so efficient..
note i say some..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wooo
some HR so efficient..
note i say some..
thanks ![]()
me neck still hurt from my last fall...... ![]()
u cant beat my double flip!
i today on mc!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u cant beat my double flip!
i today on mc!
its not because of that double flip la..
mai keh keh
uncle!
y u phua my lobang
next cb shall be "UoC mai keh keh la crapbox"
keh keh? or gei gei? *confused*
watever .. ![]()