latest updates..
please check ur PM...
Originally posted by av98m:I refuse to wear SAF uniform. knn, this is paintball, not reservist
i hope u get called up during painball...
I want go shoot pple!! But dun wear no 4 can?
this sounds really fun le xD
I is on one... just waiting for a reply from my larling ![]()
Can anybody confirm if they are wearing no.4 on that day? I mean since.... really no good use... just wear to paintball then throw lor..
Flag oso can be tablecloth.. uniform of cuz can pak paintball
if i go... u all die ah....
eh guys.. now got one slot left.. if u all dun mind can i jio my friend go bo? my friend i believe ah nat seen before at the first dimsum outing i organized.. easy going okay okay guy.. for fun's sake.. if all dun mind, i would deeply appreciate it ![]()
date and time has been confirmed as per indicated in PM...
please trsf the payment to our "treasurer..."
just spoke to a few guys who play paintball before. they tell me wearing number 4 is a common practice at paintball because nobody wants to ruin their clothes and the number 4 got better protection. ![]()
But I don't think I can fit in mine anymore >.<
are we going to wear number 4? but very heavy to carry around wor. + I don't even know where I buried mine.
u all hor..
I wonder if I can borrow knee and elbow pads from anyone ![]()
still have the nomex aviator gloves someone gave me. ![]()
pattern many many no use one ..
most impt is don't get shot ..and able to shoot ..
all the extra stuff is for comfort and protection one ![]()
and to look good in the photos ![]()
we can have more than 10... dun have to stick to it...
the more the merrier...
anyway about the no.4 thingy...
if u steady, wear shorts and singlet also can...
if u fark up, wear armour or wat also no use...
buey siu gong buey siu...
mai gong siu ek kor tua diao...
Originally posted by av98m:I wonder if I can borrow knee and elbow pads from anyone
still have the nomex aviator gloves someone gave me.
u going to fashion show ah?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u going to fashion show ah?
I wasn't the one who brought up the wearing of number 4 ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pattern many many no use one ..
most impt is don't get shot ..and able to shoot ..
usually those a lot of pattern all buey gan 1...
me buay gan but go play lah. don't try to shoot me too much hor. must shoot those talk a lot ones
Originally posted by hisoka:me buay gan but go play lah. don't try to shoot me too much hor. must shoot those talk a lot ones
I'm interested to see if ah gui is as good as he's implying ![]()
I'm interested to see if ah gui is as good as he's implying
i buey gan one...
please dun shoot me..
Originally posted by Detached:eh guys.. now got one slot left.. if u all dun mind can i jio my friend go bo? my friend i believe ah nat seen before at the first dimsum outing i organized.. easy going okay okay guy.. for fun's sake.. if all dun mind, i would deeply appreciate it
Oh!! Tat guy ah... U ask organiser bah...
I'm interested to see if ah gui is as good as he's implying
We will know on that day. ![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh!! Tat guy ah... U ask organiser bah...
settled loh ![]()
hisoka, u going wear no.4? i will just bring one pair.. wear liao then throw ![]()