Originally posted by GHoST_18:nobody loves nat...
but there's really 2 teams mah...
team 1 : nat
team 2 : everybody else
TMD!!
confirmed liao
when huh? on a sat?
bump
Originally posted by GHoST_18:bump
bumper car huh
gui can bump wan meh
Can shoot liao not.. wait so long not even Oct leh ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Can shoot liao not.. wait so long not even Oct leh
go shoot balls lah![]()
i cant wait to shoot ah nat
me too...
cant we just put ah nat in one team and the rest on the other? ![]()
dunwanna get caught in the cross fire just coz i am in Nat team.... ![]()
I second the proposal for all vs nat ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I second the proposal for all vs nat
so bad, poor nat. may u rest in peace.
hahahaa
the team has spoken
you all so mean!
if u think that we are mean....
u can still opt to join ah nat one... ![]()
duuno ah nat take mc on 2 nov already or not
ah blue volunteering to join nat's team?
i tot nat still on probation?
i guess we just have to make it hospitalization leave instead.... ![]()
i'll call for an ambulance to stand by and bill it to nat
YOU DIE!
Reservations made!
in the end how many of your going? yeah and no.4 is a good idea, in fact many guys wear their no.4 there..and face mask is provided..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:in the end how many of your going? yeah and no.4 is a good idea, in fact many guys wear their no.4 there..and face mask is provided..
my no.4 is buried or burnt somewhere :lol:
Originally posted by stellazio:in the end how many of your going? yeah and no.4 is a good idea, in fact many guys wear their no.4 there..and face mask is provided..
shld be 15?
stella gal u want to join or not?
15 confirmed