i want go! can anot.
shoot nat got extra points or not??
for every shot tat land on nat is a $1 from nat...
why nobody bother about me...
Originally posted by bladez87:i want go! can anot.
sorry, we got more than enough people this time round ... maybe next time bah.. IF we go again..
u came too late...
maxed liao...
very organize again when the peeps are free...
and if nat is willing to be the moving target again...
though she didnt really volunteer this time round...
reminder...
paintball this sat...
3.30pm...
meet at the venue straight ah...
dun be late ah..
if u r late.....
nvm...
we are still targetting nat...
NB!!! Me not moving target la!!! ![]()
makes it all the easier...
i see now why's it's 15 ppl... 7 vs 7 plus the target??
it's 14 vs the target
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
NB!!! Me not moving target la!!!
Nat has resigned to fate huh
going to be sitting duck
LOL
today is the day!
4 blue blacks
turns out the fun-sized one has an advantage over all of us.
its so fun!!
we have to do it again! but at a different terrain!!
damn i still smell of the barbeque smell .. next time dun go there dinner le!!
next one...
yeah yeah yeah!
next one got senior citizen handicap or not? ![]()
btw, can find one that have shorter barrier or shorter oil drum? Else might have to bring yellow pages for someone.... ![]()
this one has more interesting looking playing field
http://www.crossfire.com.sg/
and their guns look like M4s leh, will match well with our number 4s ![]()
i hope i'll be able to go for the next one to give y'all lots of blue-blacks!
the next session is tentatively fixed on the 28 Nov...
further details will be released later...
Originally posted by av98m:this one has more interesting looking playing field
http://www.crossfire.com.sg/
and their guns look like M4s leh, will match well with our number 4s
u all really wore No.4.
someone go sign out a MG, then the real fun will start.
hahhaa