as per title. watsons got sell?
* PLS DO NOT JOKE. this is not a spoof but a serious topic. thanks.
why leh???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why leh???
no lah, because i went wakeboard today mah. i went topless and just lup-ed the life-vest over.
then when i plunged into the water, the impact pushes the life-vest up and bua against my nipples (now slightly reddish and hurts).
pls advise, anyone here.
i think maybe male wakeboarders will understand more of what i'm talking about.
i'm currently not using any tape to protect so it hurts a little sometimes.
i go wakeboard before..my nipple where got pain..
i think must be that time of the month la ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i go wakeboard before..my nipple where got pain..
i think must be that time of the month la
my nipples soft and tender can?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my nipples soft and tender can?
so his nipple hard and rough ar? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my nipples soft and tender can?

Originally posted by Master -_-:
can consider...
any of the lingerie shops e.g. la senza. not sure if they've it in the sports shops e.g. RL
sticky and waterproof are the key considerations...
later use halfway drop out how...
very paiseh 1...
drop into the water, no one see mah ![]()
later è·‘æª and stick on my face how?
to clarify, i'm using it for myself lah.
and it's more for protection purpose.
i mean, come on, it's just uncomfortable for a guy to have his nipples bua-ed loh..
hurts leh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:to clarify, i'm using it for myself lah.
and it's more for protection purpose.
i mean, come on, it's just uncomfortable for a guy to have his nipples bua-ed loh..
hurts leh...
don't worry...the guy runners especially those in the marathon use them - to prevent bloody nipples from the bib pin. so the sports shops should have them.
oh yeah, please do NOT use masking tape.
use scotch tape loh. ![]()
Maybe a bit more buahing and you'll get numb to it...
i asked my friend..he uses this

I've seen nipple protectors at the Running Lab (Funan, Velocity, etc....).
They should be waterproff enough for you.
bandage lah
go 3-4 rounds around the chest
that hurts.
and ah gui started a thread...
hahaha si gui
wear sports bra