aiyah, to save money, i've decided to stick to using masking tape.
thanks for the replies all!
will rip out hair oso leh........
wah lan rope burn on nipple ![]()
got any better solution or not..
i wonder if put aloe vera now will help to soothe the sunburn or not..
next time use this la

make sure u cover ur nipples
Originally posted by Master -_-:i go wakeboard before..my nipple where got pain..
i think must be that time of the month la
yalor, hahaha
the life jacket too big for u lah, that's why it came off. hahaa
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
can consider...
next time wear sport bra when u wakeboarding loh
hahhaa
Originally posted by monoslayer:use scotch tape loh.
Originally posted by FireIce:bandage lah
go 3-4 rounds around the chest
so kinky... ![]()
me got xtra ones can gib u.
me see the reason for wanting a nipple tape
so funny
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
still hurts
me got soothin gel, u wan anot?
my saliva is the best remedy
jizz is good
ok, u right side i left side
whatever u r going to do, please do it gently...
mine is warm
fifi one is cool
so kinky...
i like...