i havnt clear the shit pile of work yet...
the more u shd MC
so the shit will cleared by someone else
cannot leh...
my team only me, myself and gui...
very diff to keng mc...
somemore next week 2 deadlines...
tmd 1...
clear the shit already than take mc lor
yeah lor, if not how you get money $$$
oh, then merry xmas loh!~
tonite i leave soup for u
... but everyday also got shit, how to keng ??
i will come home early for xin ai teng today...
everyday shit is normal mah
means ur digestive system and body working normal
if many days no shit oso no good lah
later constipation
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:... but everyday also got shit, how to keng ??
In that case should go and find new job liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:cannot leh...
my team only me, myself and gui...
very diff to keng mc...
somemore next week 2 deadlines...
tmd 1...
like dat u die die also cannot keng mc lor... else come back u see ur table buried under a pile of shit ![]()
better to see boss buried under the biggest pile of shit
Originally posted by tare:
like dat u die die also cannot keng mc lor... else come back u see ur table buried under a pile of shit
Throw the shit away and than say that you never see it before
Originally posted by tare:
like dat u die die also cannot keng mc lor... else come back u see ur table buried under a pile of shit
more likely he come back to see his pile of shit on the floor and the table gone.![]()
i can't keng MC.. i'm the healthiest person in the office and nothing gets me.. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i can't keng MC.. i'm the healthiest person in the office and nothing gets me..
I think you've entirely missed the point of kenging mc ![]()
I think you've entirely missed the point of kenging mc
no no.. you have to at least make it seem like you're ill to make it believable..
i don't seem to fall ill at all.. and everyone knows that if i do fall ill (only twice in my 3 3/4 years here) i am out for the count..
so i can't keng like 1 day of MC ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
no no.. you have to at least make it seem like you're ill to make it believable..i don't seem to fall ill at all.. and everyone knows that if i do fall ill (only twice in my 3 3/4 years here) i am out for the count..
so i can't keng like 1 day of MC
no no.. you have to at least make it seem like you're ill to make it believable..i don't seem to fall ill at all.. and everyone knows that if i do fall ill (only twice in my 3 3/4 years here) i am out for the count..
so i can't keng like 1 day of MC
no one can tell if u're having a migraine ....
da yi ma come.
jus bear w it bahz..
bettter than those pple who are not working..no income..and stressed out looking for jobs right?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no one can tell if u're having a migraine ....
true true.. should have used that a lot when i got here.. but now, after 3 3/4 years... ahaha
it can still suddenly develop ... ![]()
ah blue sounds like a very experienced kengster ![]()
migraine can use, but unfortunately, FI's advice cannot use ![]()