more birds more luck!
Originally posted by udontknowme:im a mature muscular manly man.
i will not resort to medication for such matters...!
morning ..
*cough*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning ..
*cough*
?
thought u on mc
so hardworking
trying to get best employee award huh??
I am on MC .. in no condition to work ..
today is even worse than the other days!!
nose leaking ..
coughing ..
can't talk much ..
head feels heavy ..
throat is dry ...
u keep surfing porn thats why u liddat ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u keep surfing porn thats why u liddat
surf ur head la
losing my voice ...
my throat's so dry ...
sibeh jialat ..
*headache* ...
i want to get well so that i can enjoy my weekend!
sleep LOTS
a lot a lot a lot!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u keep surfing porn thats why u liddat
that's AV's job
ahhaa
Originally posted by udontknowme:sleep LOTS
a lot a lot a lot!
u wan ah blue to yi shui bu xing
then udon can give ah blue the kiss of life
ahhahaa
dont curse bloo :x :x :x
Im not so nasty :x :x
ima nice person :x
ho ho ho
Originally posted by udontknowme:dont curse bloo :x :x :x
Im not so nasty :x :x
ima nice person :x
i where got curse ah blue
she need lots of rest mah
hahaa
ya lar ya lar
udon is a muscled hunk and a nice person
hahaa
thanks udon ... =)
Well, I am much better today .. at least today can talk a bit more w/o my voice breaking ..
but my nose is still quite congested ..
clouding with a chance of meatballs is nice..
with some elements from the movies "perfect storm" and "armaggedeon"
I'm still very full ... from tea...
my stomach full of water ...
we went waraku for dinner.
-satifised purr-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm still very full ... from tea...
my stomach full of water ...
I had a sashimi salad at waraku.
the mrt was filled to the brim with smelly banglas on the way home ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
we went waraku for dinner.
-satifised purr-
how come everytime people give in to you leh ...
damn sianz...
today might be the day....
zzzz...
day to .. ?
... throw letter?
... tio pok?
... get married?