start new job damn soon leh...
today so shiok!!
jumped! but then face plant!
its painful but then got happy!
no rain meh?
my place rained damn heavily...
rained abt 10-15 mins like that.. not too heavy .. still visible..
i am now aching all over .. esp my neck ..
think coz of the face plant ..
morning ....
i can't really turn my neck ...
neck spoil liao
i must recover by Sat!!!
wah
阿æ»
u recently �是头痛就是neck痛
wad happen sia
nid help to 转ur neck anot? ![]()
强而有力的手 ![]()
but seriously
take care leh ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
阿æ»
u recently �是头痛就是neck痛
wad happen sia
nid help to 转ur neck anot?
强而有力的手
but seriously
take care leh
头痛 is probably a little stress at that time ... recently no more le ..
neck ç—› is because of the fall i took yesterday ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:头痛 is probably a little stress at that time ... recently no more le ..
neck ç—› is because of the fall i took yesterday ...
oh i read 上�的posts le
wah
å‡ å²�了 still can fall until so jialat
must go see sinseh asap leh
and hor
é¼»å�有事bo ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh i read 上�的posts lewah
å‡ å²�了 still can fall until so jialat
must go see sinseh asap leh
and hor
é¼»å�有事bo
fall in the water la..
hahaha...
my é¼»å� is fine ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i must recover by Sat!!!
no being able to turn head is bad news for paintball ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:fall in the water la..
hahaha...
my é¼»å� is fine ...
é¼»å�fine 就好 ![]()
arbo u no nid see sinseh liao
直接 see 整容医师 ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:no being able to turn head is bad news for paintball
bad news for ah blue...
good news for the rest...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
é¼»å�fine 就好arbo u no nid see sinseh liao
直接 see 整容医师
hanor hanor ![]()
i WILL recover by then!!
for the fun sized one:
http://theonlinephotographer.typepad.com/the_online_photographer/2009/10/retro-digicamdigital-holga.html
*notes down approach from side under tactics column against ah blue*
sibeh sleepy ...
uoc bo lang already..
the sun has set for uoc...