eh. gui, tmr last day...??
hanor hanor...
last half day...
half day to work or pack...??
or walk ard and laugh at pple still there >.<
work leh...
not nice to laugh at ppl straight in their faces leh...
i'll just do it inside my heart..
i'd rather people be nasty to me to my face than behind my back lor!!! haha
anyway, enjoy your last half day =p
my previous job .. i was still working until the very last minute ...
actually, me too T.T
i finally know why im finding it sooooo warm tonight!!
i was wearing 2 shirts >.< (dont ask)
i was supposed to work til the very last day to the very last minute and maybe OT...
supposed...
morning .....
bloody shit...
so many things to clear...
Lol ....
its like that de...
no more CCBs
there might be new ones.... ![]()
ok..
at least they smell different..
i see u're very positive ![]()
circumstances...
i already tendered... remember?
good for u.. ![]()
i haz like...8 mozzie bites on my legs.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:circumstances...
i already tendered... remember?
u might wanna keep that tendering letter format....
who know when u need it again.... ![]()
yah..
i think so too...
i might use it and then apply for the position of your superior...
petrol prices go up...
ppl kpkb..
petrol prices on promo...
ppl also kpkb...
u just cant please everyone...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah..
i think so too...
i might use it and then apply for the position of your superior...
then u might as well forward me a copy so i can resend it back to u....
Originally posted by udontknowme:i haz like...8 mozzie bites on my legs.