Originally posted by GHoST_18:please dun mistaken self confidence for hao lian...
dont worry, we humans wont mistaken one
since when did u ever heard of a self-confident gui
lol
strained my neck
damn, should have done proper warm up when i am exercising.
: (
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning ...
*yawnz*
I spent half the night at the AnE again ..
haiz ..
oh no! how is your grandma now?
ok la .. lucky decided to go to AnE rather than waiting until morning ..
so tired now ..
only slept at like 3+ last night..
why dun u get the afternoon off and rest at home...
i can intro u to my GP, he is rather kind with MC....... ![]()
because today i have meetings in the afternoon?
Ok la .. still can dong thru today ...
must see how it goes ..
most probably tonight need to do the graveyard shift ....
might wanna start gathering some good drama to help u send the nite.......
i got the lastest 24 season.. if u want... :P
I already have some dramas to watch le ...
the latest 24 ? Is that season 7?
I think I got it already .. my sis already finished watching!
yah... season 7....
if u are fan of other show like house, fring, supernatural..... then u know who to looked for... ![]()
Not really la ..
I prefer HK drama serials ... haha..
aloha
now i remember what i wanna ask u ...
Ferret! Why u reject that event invite that I sent to u?
where what ?
i auto click cancel everything.
send me again ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:where what ?
send me again ?
lol
Originally posted by Ferret:where what ?
send me again ?
In FB la. . .
I will send it to you again..
hookays ![]()
my eyes closing....
zzz
great.....
now ish the time to bad mouth abt ah blue...
and edit it later when ah blue reopen her eye.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:great.....
now ish the time to bad mouth abt ah blue...
and edit it later when ah blue reopen her eye....
mai kei kei lah...
u oso wanna bad mouth ah blue rite...
just dun dare, scare she box u ish it? ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:mai kei kei lah...
u oso wanna bad mouth ah blue rite...
just dun dare, scare she box u ish it?
dun waste precious time lah...
ah blue not gona keep her eye close all day 1.... ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun waste precious time lah...
ah blue not gona keep her eye close all day 1....
Originally posted by meltz:
after u :lol:
so good to me ah? ![]()