so busy today!
but then 4 more hours to another long weekend!!
why long weekend again...???
what's the occasion?
or did you take leave...
meltz~ (the emoticons are screwed for me and i can't get a green smiley >=( )
ya took leave ...
clearing my leave
plus have things to do also la ..
there's this dumb kid who screams every time there's thunder.
which is about one every minute or so.... >=(
Originally posted by udontknowme:meltz~ (the emoticons are screwed for me and i can't get a green smiley >=( )
Originally posted by udontknowme:there's this dumb kid who screams every time there's thunder.
which is about one every minute or so.... >=(
not blaming the kid.
just am annoyed. haha.
lemme try! :mrgreen: :oops:
didnt work leh >=(
haha. nvm.
hanor .. can meh?
:mrgreen:
..... how can.....?
contribution~
bad day today ...
lucky i cancelled my leave otherwise the shit will hit the fan and i will die on monday
shit hit fan? i tot it was fence?
coz if shit hit fan and the fan is blowing.....
we have a shit party....
instead of bubbles party like those during count down... ![]()
so sian
itis TGIF....
wah ah cek ..
long time no see u post ..