wow i not around .. this place is so dead..
where are all the langs?
aloha~
morning ...
morning
8 more days to Christmas
this year i totally don't have time to do xmas shopping .. so i don't intend to buy any gifts this year ..
and i feel this year not much mood .. even the crowds in the shopping malls seems to be less ..
this year's christmas falls on a FRIDAY!!! ![]()
Which means its 3 days to MONDAY! ![]()
Lol.. Tio bully by ah tiong colleague..
really first time in my life.. i tio jiak by people.. ah tiong somemore.. ![]()
let's see how things will go tml at work....
morning ...
so sleepy ..
morning
7 more days to Christmas, 9 more days before Singapore would get 2 seperate bus interchange at Boon Lay
i think i have to do xmas shopping on monday morning. haha. but only gifts for family.
No Xmas mood at all ....
anyone read the sunday times todays?
construction worker and renovation contractor can get PR in singapore...
son now serving NS...
parents now hawker...
no discrimination here but i think any tom, dick and harry can get PR...
citizenship and PR are damn cheap these days...
i wonder how much is our passport worth in the blackmarket...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:anyone read the sunday times todays?
son now serving NS...
parents now hawker...
last I heard, around 20k. singapore passport is quite sought after by the crime rings.
but yeah, PR and citizenship is worthless these days.
even our law minister said singapore is a city, not a country.
I tell people I'm from china these days. When they ask me which part of china, I say singapore.
contribution~
must be contributing to the human jams and noise...
damn cheap citizenship...
i seriously doubt our NS secrecy..
not diff to spy for other countries...
send a "FT" here...
get a PR... son go NS....
then become regular then officer...
then can spy liao...
all the other party need is time...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:anyone read the sunday times todays?
son now serving NS...
parents now hawker...
but sometimes thinking back, our forefathers came to Singapore ending as British subjects.
to me aiya if they willing to settle and contribute, then ok la.. but dun crowd e island can alrdy
Originally posted by GHoST_18:must be contributing to the human jams and noise...
damn cheap citizenship...
i seriously doubt our NS secrecy..
not diff to spy for other countries...
send a "FT" here...
get a PR... son go NS....
then become regular then officer...
then can spy liao...
all the other party need is time...
had thought abt tis matter long ago
But then, our defence minister end up asking Singaporeans abt our loyalty when ppl asked abt e foreigners
Originally posted by sbst275:
but sometimes thinking back, our forefathers came to Singapore ending as British subjects.to me aiya if they willing to settle and contribute, then ok la.. but dun crowd e island can alrdy
i dun mind if there are contributions...
but so far, i have not seen any...
have u seen any?
and dun think about imposing their culture on us...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i dun mind if there are contributions...
but so far, i have not seen any...
have u seen any?
and dun think about imposing their culture on us...
so far are usually the construction workers or bus drivers tat many Singaporeans dun want to work at
morning ..