morning
mmmmmoooorrrnninnnngggggggg
the critter is a transfurry?
Originally posted by meltz:why fur thing become meow meow … gone for a type change?
thats my meow meow peek lah.
and her reaction when she sees me.
this shows meow meow is scared of you ..
x'mas coming leh.. not halloween wow.... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this shows meow meow is scared of you ..
or excited. very very excited. ![]()
totally do not look excited at all ...
mabbe inside heart excited leh ?
no comments on that
not enuff space lah.
hmrf.
u haff no idea of meow meow's affection for me lah
Originally posted by Ferret:not enuff space lah.
hmrf.
u haff no idea of meow meow's affection for me lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:anyone read the sunday times todays?
construction worker and renovation contractor can get PR in singapore...
son now serving NS...
parents now hawker...
no discrimination here but i think any tom, dick and harry can get PR...
citizenship and PR are damn cheap these days...
i wonder how much is our passport worth in the blackmarket...
Lol this cock country.. Earn enough money and just cao out of here.. better be a 2nd class citizen elsewhere than to be a 3rd class citizen here ![]()
morning..
morning
today seibei sian...hehe
threw up my lunch ...
now i am going to try to get home ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:threw up my lunch ...
huh? morning sickness? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:threw up my lunch ...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:huh? morning sickness?
ur head la ![]()