Originally posted by meltz:rumour city square mall going to have cinema .. wonder this is true anot
Really?
but would u mind if half or more of the seat is fill up black? ![]()
damn i think i lost some money ...
Originally posted by meltz:
those students always block the way .. is good they are gone :lol:
ah sbst the underpass to city square mall is open no need to cross traffic light anymore
no.. All bus svs move to the new one inside Jurong Pt.. old one entirely for NTU bus svs.
But since e new int got problem coping riao, think NTU svs staying at old int for good.
Anyway tat day Boon Lay Int opening, TV News go show e lao kok kok bus at the new int alighting bay at the start of e news clip.
ok.. noted
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Really?
but would u mind if half or more of the seat is fill up black?
Originally posted by sbst275:
no.. All bus svs move to the new one inside Jurong Pt.. old one entirely for NTU bus svs.But since e new int got problem coping riao, think NTU svs staying at old int for good.
Anyway tat day Boon Lay Int opening, TV News go show e lao kok kok bus at the new int alighting bay at the start of e news clip.
ok.. noted
jurong area is developing quite fast .. i should go there take alook someday
Jurong now e biggest new town riao. The Ind Est is believed to be bigger than CBD in terms of ppl working there. Boon Lay Int handles some 150,000 ppl daily
Tat day news first thing show lao kok kok bus.. i wanna laugh
Originally posted by sbst275:
Jurong now e biggest new town riao. The Ind Est is believed to be bigger than CBD in terms of ppl working there. Boon Lay Int handles some 150,000 ppl dailyTat day news first thing show lao kok kok bus.. i wanna laugh
LOL.
that new Boon Lay Int is in a mess during peak hrs for now. SBS still sorting it
154.. blue seat
oh... pioneer batch of Superbus tat came in 1993.
Think can go feedback to SBS ba.
Originally posted by sbst275:154.. blue seat
oh... pioneer batch of Superbus tat came in 1993.
Think can go feedback to SBS ba.
as long as the bus can move .. i dont think they will care :lol
actually they're ageing buses, so it needs some refurbishing.
SBS does refurbish older buses to let it run for some 2 - 4 yrs
ah blue lost $$ ar? poor thing
k. going out riaos
Originally posted by sbst275:ah blue lost $$ ar? poor thing
k. going out riaos
Originally posted by sbst275:ah blue lost $$ ar? poor thing
k. going out riaos
ya lor ![]()
have to go to that place again!! 4th time!
ah meltz, tat City Square mall still not fully opened yet. to me, content quite limited.
But I fear tat place soon crowd won't be big.
nabei, today ish the half day why still got so many work to do one har
haiz
Happy New Year everyone!
HUAT AH !
siao liao la
2 crapbox