got lobang or not? i want to move leh
haha got i also chow liao
got keep a look out?
there should be jobs around ah ..
got to fetch ah boy fr sch le...bb
hello.
morning ...
I feel sick .....
So sianzzz...
tmr need to go to Jurong for a meeting....
this sounds really really familiar ..
can't put my finger on it ..
oh ya i remember!
wah lau..
ok la, call for outing .. u chia!!
lets go for jap!! at that place i told u i want to try!
Originally posted by Mospeada:Wah…very exp leh
u can get 50% ?
i pay for 25% then u treat me another 25% la
haha
it's outing time...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u can get 50% ?
i pay for 25% then u treat me another 25% la
haha
can consider....but the 25% leh....that I will have to think abit more longer
Originally posted by Mospeada:
can consider....but the 25% leh....that I will have to think abit more longer
tmd so giam siap! ![]()
haha okay i go out and do my stuff liao ... shun bian get food .. byee
Time to knock off...
Have a nice wkend folks...
i thought supposed to have some dinner outing or something?
i missed it?
yo yo meltz
beef pepper rice !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1