i also want to go europe ...
but no money to go now .. i think need to make a 5 year plan ..
i ish recently created a facebook account, sibei scary leh, suddenly all the good and bad friends, new and old colleagues also add me. i am the timid and introvert type one, then hor suddenly i expose to so many pple and their friend of friends.
how? how?
morning
Originally posted by BotaHead:i ish recently created a facebook account, sibei scary leh, suddenly all the good and bad friends, new and old colleagues also add me. i am the timid and introvert type one, then hor suddenly i expose to so many pple and their friend of friends.
how? how?
Block everyone or just delete yr fb a/c...lol
didnt block or delete lah, but i share with them this song i like, because the singer ish a.. chio bu !!
muahaha..
wth i got orh cheh on my wrist and on my leg ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i also want to go europe ...
but no money to go now .. i think need to make a 5 year plan ..
i can help with your 5 year plan!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i can help with your 5 year plan!
its okay. no need to trouble u. ![]()
Morning....so many things to do but no mood to do..haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its okay. no need to trouble u.
nvm one lah...
we are good frens mah...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:nvm one lah...
we are good frens mah...
FYU! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:FYU!
i no U
too bad if u no U ![]()
Hi the night is young ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:Hi the night is young
getting old liao la
i am not getting old leh, i am old leh haha
i talking abt the night .. not u leh
sibeh sianz ah!
sleep lor, sibei sianz ![]()
sleeping soon .. hope i can wake up to a friday instead of a wed ..
I ALSO WANNA WAKE UP TO A FRIDAY INSTEAD OF A WED!!!!
elloz~
morning