Morning folks...
Last nite UOC was more alive....keep it up...haha
here another music video dedicate to last night topic...hehehe
Good Day UOC! :-)
hello! LTNS...hope all's well :-)
have a nice day!
/me splash off!![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:Good Day UOC! :-)
hello! LTNS...hope all's well :-)
wow really LTNS ... hope all's well with u too!
sttalllkkkeeerrrrr
ferret very unfriendly these days ..
no reply sms de ..
hmph!
alamak i see riaos too late le lah.
excuses!
lunch tmr?
off day !
off day!
morning
now then i know can become friend again with ex gf one. was it now a day i become enlighten liao?
i got 2 ex gf i like bery bery much, now they become friend again in my facebook. we can talk freely to each other like friend again..but then again, the love love feeling already gone.
but still got one die die also dont wanna let me add as a friend, i think she kana hurt deep deep already and still cannot let go....
Friday!!! Yippeee...
just realised that its super difficult to get a cab on friday afternoons in town ![]()
morning lah, today monday sian half. not because of work lah. it is because of....because of.....aiya cannot say lah. nabei.......
Morning, lazy monday morning...
Tmr going to take my ippt, time to get some cashback from government...haha..
if we ever meet again.......it will never be the same.....
Timbaland - If We Ever Meet Again ft. Katy Perry
Finally, it should be coming to an end soon ..
The end is NEAR.....lol....
morning ..
Took my IPPT yesterday...clear it with flying colours...
Time to take another two more try for fun....since the government paying for it...hehe