Originally posted by Ferret:wah meltz ur peek hao ke ai
ya lor!
so cute
Hello!
How have all my UoC pals been doing?
Originally posted by skid:Hello!
How have all my UoC pals been doing?
why the email i am waiting for is not here yet?
Morning...
Time to head to the open sea tonite...Yippeee...
btw, i probably won't be posting here until wed ..
dont know why the weather sibei hot leh
at night sleep hot then i on air con cold
walk to mrt station hot, get inside the train cold
get out of the mrt station hot, come into office cold
nabei, hot cold hot cold sure fall sick one...
Back to reality....
I want to go for a holiday again....
HAHAAHAHAHA Check in.
evening..
long time never come in le.
a nice video created by a wiccan i think, cut and paste but still very creative and imaginative. the back ground music is the shorten version of the mystic's dream by lorena mckennitt.
kindly note that i ish no wicca religion follower nor a spellcaster like the lord of the ring or merlin. ![]()
The Mystic's Dream - Music/Wicca
the email i was waiting for never came ...
i got another email that i was not expecting
and its bad news
evening
Circle Line not much ppl take one.
Morning.....
It's wednesday...half the wk is gone...
Time to knock off...
bye everyone...
raining lo...
got caught in the super heavy rain .. ![]()