ever heard of the term call arts? again i go u tube and see see and i found this. after watching this video i still dont know what is art leh....haiz
peep in...
Originally posted by BotaHead:ever heard of the term call arts? again i go u tube and see see and i found this. after watching this video i still dont know what is art leh....haiz
Don't worry, it's still being debated after a hundred years.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Don't worry, it's still being debated after a hundred years.
nabei, sometime i got nothing to do so i ish go search the facebook members and i see chio bu i add as friend....i anyhow add only...then after adding one of this chio bu and i went in to read her profile.
then alamak...i think she ish one of the regular member here in sgforms.....
hippo gallops by ![]()
good da afternoon...
no mood to work nowadays ....... sianz .....
la la la
morning ...
morning
ah blue got see the new km based bus fare table?
nope
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nope
how much are u paying for 14e right now?
ehhhhhh can't really remember the exact amount, but it should be around 1.60-1.90
the bus fare for my most regularly taken route will still be the same even with the new fares!!! :D
but i cant miss my stop. cos the next one is the next price >=(
Originally posted by udontknowme:the bus fare for my most regularly taken route will still be the same even with the new fares!!! :D
I thought new fares effective only from 3 Jul 2010? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ehhhhhh can't really remember the exact amount, but it should be around 1.60-1.90
Because the express fares would actually go up less those short distance travellers.
The new formula is normal Sv 14 route distance + 60c. But I've a feeling 14e's distance tabulation is slightly different (a little more or less in distance).
Originally posted by udontknowme:the bus fare for my most regularly taken route will still be the same even with the new fares!!! :D
Sv 200 ar?
Now not so bad for short distance it would be 71c, 81c, 91c instead of 69c and 91c right now.
从ä¿å…¥å¥¢æ˜“,从奢入ä¿éš¾.
To go from thrifty to extravagance ish very the easy but going back to thirfty from extravagance is so the hard.
I ish the know why pple got the money always no enough problem already, haiz..