Yo.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:I thought new fares effective only from 3 Jul 2010?
yah. but they already put up the new fares at the bus stops :D
by the end of the month, i will probably stop posting here already..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:by the end of the month, i will probably stop posting here already..
how come?
å› ä¸ºæ‰€ä»¥ï¼Œå…¶ä¸å¿…有é�“ç�†
AH BLUE!!!!! WHY!!!!
Ok hi everyone
Hi.
hi, siang is you kawac
Originally posted by gasband:AH BLUE!!!!! WHY!!!!
Ok hi everyone
i tell u on msn ... haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:by the end of the month, i will probably stop posting here already..
I dun usually come UOC... but today come visit... first thing I saw is this -___-
ah blue gonna stop posting in UOC or the whole of sgf?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I dun usually come UOC... but today come visit... first thing I saw is this -___-ah blue gonna stop posting in UOC or the whole of sgf?
most probably the whole of sgf ... for the time being ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:most probably the whole of sgf ... for the time being ..
for the time being sounds assuring...
Do rest well during ur hiatus here...
-clutch ah boo- ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-clutch ah boo-
next time cannot clutch liao ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:next time cannot clutch liao ..
huai ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
huai ?
refer to the above posts?
still can clutch wot. ![]()
for the moment still can la
-clutch clutch-
morning ...
I am beginning to panic .. coz there is still so much things to do and not enough time..
morning
cannot finish let it be lor, what to do leh....your boss also wont blame u one coz not enff staff ma.
still can lunch for so long today
Night
Originally posted by GHoST_18:still can lunch for so long today
that's my usual lunch hour leh ![]()
woo 5 more days to go!