more expensive by 10cents per trip...
tmd...
* drives past..
Originally posted by Ferret:-envies ah boo-
for what??
and .. yoohoo!!
ah gui!
now i know how u feel ..
if cannot surf net at work, suddenly a lot of things to catch up later at night!
ah blue so eng....
what eng?
i just got off work not too long ago!
alamak, i think there ish another chio bu i add on facebook ish a regular in sgforums here. nabei, what a small world...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what eng?
i just got off work not too long ago!
so hardworking??
thought something is happening at yr side?
Originally posted by BotaHead:alamak, i think there ish another chio bu i add on facebook ish a regular in sgforums here. nabei, what a small world...
u sure is a chiobu...not a guy using a gal's nickname and photos...lol..
Originally posted by Kenashi:
so hardworking??thought something is happening at yr side?
no longer working there
u sure is a chiobu...not a guy using a gal's nickname and photos...lol..
at least i know ah bu and ferret confirm ish the chio bu here....muahahahaha..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no longer working there
where are u working at now??
Originally posted by BotaHead:
0.o
Originally posted by BotaHead:
* drives past..
where are u working at now??
for obvious reasons, it shall not be divulged here
she pang ah long during the WC session....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:she pang ah long during the WC session....
wah lau, why u say out loud in a public forum? Want to get me into trouble is it? ![]()
i wanna see u on wanbao...
"ah long 被�"
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna see u on wanbao...
"ah long 被�"
kns! ![]()
ah ish ah long~?!
bollow me some $$ leh.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns!
yes ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns!
yes ...