ah meltz
morning folks
good afternoon.
sleepy ...... should I have another cup of coffee? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
ah ish ah long~?!
bollow me some $$ leh.
i charge at 100% rate each day of delay..
I miss my coffee ...
I realise I don't like kopitiam's type of kopi. I still prefer ang moh type of coffee, with fresh milk.
Today tried ang moh type of coffee with a touch of condensed milk. Quite nice! Lucky I had that today, because I was feeling so sleepy coz i woke up for the match last night.
Don't know if got chance to buy that coffee again tomorrow or not .. hmm
i was referring to this :

long time nv post on a weekday morning...
morning.
* drives past..
Ah Cek! Finally see a flicker of life in UoC!
Where're the others.....?
Ah Mos still cannot shake off the Vietnamese chabor despite running away to Timbuktu?
*bumpz for the nite*
i notice there are a few pattern chio bu like to do when i add them as friend in facebook one leh. some will confirm u when they come online and some will of cos ignore u lah.
but many many of them like to park u down there, didnt confirm or ignore one leh, u can see they posts and add other new friends but they just hang u down there, knn....
who cares .. ![]()
who cares too...
bump hor yi si!
aloha aloha
Bumpz