woot! now in the morning got nobody here already, muahahahaha. last time hor, still got one moderator also come in the morning one, nabei, the pattern like the tiger like that one, sibei fierce one...
make me wanna post also scare scare....but now hor, that moderator kana transfer to holland village already. cannot come in the morning liao, it will be 我的天下here liao...sibei happy sia...
this forum and the aunt agony forum shall be my morning crappy post, lol, gonna go sg music in a dot post one nice song to celebrate already, if hor, someone can make me a moderator here will be perfect, lol
Whoa, not bad leh... UoC finally springing back to life liao.........!
Originally posted by meltz:A bump a day keep the thread alive .. :lol:
yoz the bota above .. dont forget the mod is still alive
hanor hanor

the crap in UoC has deteriorate
* drives past..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the crap in UoC has deteriorate
Actually, it's not just UoC leh.
I think the whole SgF standard is somehow not comparable to last time when there was the legendary Stookie..............
Everyone seems to be much more subdued liddat.............
monday again ..... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:monday again .....
Actually, I dun mind Mondays. Got mondays then got tuesdays, then got wednesdays etc... Beri soon saturday again ma......... So got monday is good...............
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the crap in UoC has deteriorate
haiz......added a chio bu who was a model on facebook, she also confirm me as a friend, wa sibei happy leh.
do a search on the net and found her blog. went into her blog and read, nabei, she said in her blog that she dont have facebook or any social network.
then who is the person that i add? lol
Originally posted by BotaHead:haiz......added a chio bu who was a model on facebook, she also confirm me as a friend, wa sibei happy leh.
do a search on the net and found her blog. went into her blog and read, nabei, she said in her blog that she dont have facebook or any social network.
then who is the person that i add? lol
a fan of the model? ![]()
like tat u also song...
kids these days...
tsk tsk...
* drives past..
home!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:a fan of the model?
well, it doesn't matter any more..
good morning UoC ~
* drives past..
la la la
/me bump UOC crapbox...
pruss one...
Interesting day today ...
today two pimples pop out ![]()
morning