Originally posted by InnoHippo:bring back the retro times
those Japanese de... exit sliding door one
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
They simply cant get to rest in pieces...
SMRT is facing chronic shortage of buses. It's not direct issue, more of scheduling.
It's on e looks there's enough, but in reality not enough cos the bus schedule too tight.
�白+�白�?
ç”æ¡ˆ å°�白兔 å°�白two
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
水饺是男生还是女生
ç”æ¡ˆ 男生 å› ä¸ºæ°´é¥ºæœ‰åŒ…çš®
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Q:一å�ªå…”å�和一å�ªè·‘得很快的乌龟赛跑,猜一猜è°�赢拉?
A:兔å�~~
Q:错~�是乌龟拉,��有说是一�跑很快的乌龟,跑很快噢~~
Q:兔å�ä¸�甘心,å�ˆå’Œä¸€å�ªæˆ´äº†å¢¨é•œçš„乌龟比赛跑æ¥ï¼Œè¿™æ¬¡è°�赢拉?
A:æ�©ã€‚。兔å�å�§
Q:错~~�那�乌龟把墨镜一摘,也��是刚�那�跑很快的乌龟噢^O^
Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*gib meltz a ball*
Originally posted by littlestream:*gib meltz a ball*
hahahha......basket......gib gift also ai hiam. LOL *gib meltz ang bao* *giggles*
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahha......basket......gib gift also ai hiam. LOL *gib meltz ang bao* *giggles*
kakakakakaaaaaaaa........oh my darling meltz....u ARE so smart!!!!! LOL LOL well, i told u to have a good lunch on me liao. but u no gib me addy how to send u C$?
ghjkfykzedtykmzetdmjStrmjsxtrjkdtjkmtxdjkzsdrmjtsrzjmszrjkzS
Create a word out of the given letters.
Originally posted by littlestream:kakakakakaaaaaaaa........oh my darling meltz....u ARE so smart!!!!! LOL LOL well, i told u to have a good lunch on me liao. but u no gib me addy how to send u C$?
wah lau eh......i not so liddat lah. i send u last year's Christmas wrappers lor. LOL
Originally posted by littlestream:wah lau eh......i not so liddat lah. i send u last year's Christmas wrappers lor. LOL
hahahahaaa........u so fast de leh.
haiz....i sooooooooo sad...super sad, super duper sad, enormously sad~~~~~~
mousehunt cannot play 'cos cannot sound horn
castle age cannot play 'cos cannot load
restaurant city cannot gift
empire city cannot gift
so, what can i do...huh huh...what can i do? there's a huge VOID in my life......*sobs sobs*
Originally posted by meltz:Dear Streamie,
I'm so bored, pls save me :mrgreen:
Bored ah meltz
aiyoh, we post at the same time leh. and both feeling the same. bored bored bored.......but actually, i got work in front of me. but i can do in seconds de. :P and then after that.... freedom...freedom...freedom......how? sounds like aretha franklin not? :oops:
Originally posted by meltz:hug hug .. have u tried the disable block up thing ? .. we solve it step by step
disable block up ah? ok, i go check it out k? but how come before no such prob ley? hmm...i tot u gonna check that chocolatier game? hmm....must look for new game le. how about cafeworld? i keep getting gifts from jetta. :P
Originally posted by littlestream:disable block up ah? ok, i go check it out k? but how come before no such prob ley? hmm...i tot u gonna check that chocolatier game? hmm....must look for new game le. how about cafeworld? i keep getting gifts from jetta. :P
oic. har? really ah? u got reply ah? how come i missed it? hmm...too many wall posts le. some days i suddenly get like over 300 wall posts. heh heh... especially u know i join jam hsiao lah, wang lee hom lah, peter ho lah, and a bunch of others hor? wah seh... very interesting reads leh. i wanna buy jam hsiao mr rock concert dvds but piangz. so ex leh. C$50!!!! u know lui jia chang not? his son is that i click like that one. liu something something. hahaha
orh, this type of game ah. quite ma fan one. i tink i go play spot the difference. :P
oh, ok....i go check k? xie xie ;-)
SUDDENLY I GOT A STOMACHACHE