Originally posted by meltz:yea i know liu jia chang ... i thought that liu guy is 比利 son ? u know the taiwan female singer 比利
wah C$50 wait for it to drop .. this kind of concert DVD once over the hype will reduce price :lol:
no, he is liu jia chang's son (wife chen chen). he held a mini concert with jam hsiao. his dad aka liu jia chang n wife watched from upper floor 'cos scared wait distract him. he did well bah. jam was very gracious. knowing that he is a powerhouse, he didn't overpower liu junior.
hanor....so ex leh. :( maybe i go buy an ipod and download the songs better. :P wanna buy me an ipod? i no hab. :(
edit: basket.....i know who ish princess fiona leh. LOL
Originally posted by GHoST_18:SUDDENLY I GOT A STOMACHACHE
si mi tai ji? why need to blush? lao sai ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:no, he is liu jia chang's son (wife chen chen). he held a mini concert with jam hsiao. his dad aka liu jia chang n wife watched from upper floor 'cos scared wait distract him. he did well bah. jam was very gracious. knowing that he is a powerhouse, he didn't overpower liu junior.
hanor....so ex leh. :( maybe i go buy an ipod and download the songs better. :P wanna buy me an ipod? i no hab. :(
edit: basket.....i know who ish princess fiona leh. LOL
orh...nick chow is that siang's son ah? orh ok ok. thanks. hmm....he sings very well. actually better than liu's junior. ai ai, wa ai....gib gib gib...but i must buy ipod first. pai seh...i quite clueless le. buy what ley? so many in the market. but i wan pink colour. kekekeke i go jiak png liao. xie xie for your company. u have a good nite, sweet dreams and a great weekend!!! muacks.
Originally posted by littlestream:orh...nick chow is that siang's son ah? orh ok ok. thanks. hmm....he sings very well. actually better than liu's junior. ai ai, wa ai....gib gib gib...but i must buy ipod first. pai seh...i quite clueless le. buy what ley? so many in the market. but i wan pink colour. kekekeke i go jiak png liao. xie xie for your company. u have a good nite, sweet dreams and a great weekend!!! muacks.
off work soon... off work soon...
but today must pretend OT abit...
wayang wayang...
Originally posted by meltz:wayang abit to wait for transport crowd to gone
ho seh~
one of my collick volunteer to send me back home becoz she gotta rush home bring her cat to the vet...
Originally posted by littlestream:hahahahaaa........u so fast de leh.
haiz....i sooooooooo sad...super sad, super duper sad, enormously sad~~~~~~
mousehunt cannot play 'cos cannot sound horn
castle age cannot play 'cos cannot load
restaurant city cannot gift
empire city cannot gift
so, what can i do...huh huh...what can i do? there's a huge VOID in my life......*sobs sobs*
streamie is an extreme FB addict.. ![]()
seek professional help
* drives past..
this week's gonna be a hectic week ...
*burp*
friday loh ..... ![]()
wkend is coming in another 1 hour n 11 mins...
when will BK's $1 sundae deal end? ![]()
wah no one posting!!!
I have been quite busy lately .. and likely to be quite busy forever... so many things piling up already..
long weekend coming ![]()
afternoon
wah lau ...
i am $900 poorer ... car problems.. ![]()
bwang?
3 days no post!