Ah mos seldom comes in? Looks like can only talk to him on fb.
Good morning...
Originally posted by meltz:wah long time no see ah cek ..
u play game in fb ?? i add u ?
Morin bro! Jiak pung liao eh!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good morning...
Anyway I will visit u guys here very often cos I now can use hp to log in liao. No need kena monitor by our stupid IT dept. Yea!
Originally posted by Ah Cek:Anyway I will visit u guys here very often cos I now can use hp to log in liao. No need kena monitor by our stupid IT dept. Yea!
Originally posted by meltz:
but most UoC ppl have disappear .. nvm mah fb can slowly learn to use ... not that hard
Originally posted by Ah Cek:
Yaman, miss screwing mos and pons. My mobile fb version seems limited function. Bo game de. So turn off.
eh! Do i have u in my fb? I cannot remember ...
if don't have.. add me leh!
hello hello
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh! Do i have u in my fb? I cannot remember ...
Eh, how to add pple? I cannot find bu ru jiu shi leh.
we heard you the 1st time! ![]()
i add u la ![]()
another crazy week starts
zzzzz
still working .....zzzz
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i add u la
Originally posted by skid:we heard you the 1st time!
Wa...u good leh. Manage to find me. How u do tat?
this is my secret.. if i tell u, i'll have to kill u.. ![]()