to selected
participants only ![]()
Venue - Disclosed to selected
participants
only ![]()
Price
- agar agar S$60 per
pax ![]()
Interested participants please express your interest...
further details will only be released to selected participants only
UoC regrets to inform only selected participants will be
notified ![]()
cheerleaders oso selected?
Originally posted by FireIce:cheerleaders oso selected?
For you, ah gui will make an exception .. ![]()
up up up
ok noted
2 out of 4 ppl responded to me
1 maybe
1 not availabe
2 told me ok...
1 more ok, so in total we have 5, and 1 MIA, 1 let me know over weekend, 1 say let me know soon, and 1 who ignores u purposely ..
the one that ignores me totally is damn bloody rude...
he will get it from me on the 25th...
ok la, finally got the one-who-ignores-u to reply ..
so we have 9 now!
woohoo!
up
we need an easy target for paintball
I'm big and fat so easy target?
we have an easy target~~~
deeply sorry, but please -2 for this coming paintball event.
now 7 nia ... ![]()
more than enough liao...
see u all tomorrow...
hi all,
thanks for making the
a success...
it has been fun shooting at everyone and getting shot at by everyone...
to Nat,
remember, im just behind the wall...
It was fun not being shot!
it was fun shooting at nat...
esp the 1-to-1
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it was fun shooting at nat...
esp the 1-to-1
KNS!!!!!!!!
wah long time no see nat log in liao...
lol
An update on my wounds, all thanks to Ah Gui.
1. Shoulder - the bruise showed up today.
2. Inner thigh - the one that look like a bullet hole. It is now abt half my palm size. Blue Black.
3. Back of leg - the one that I ignore. It swells up and big big blue black.
FYI, I really looked like I got into a pub brawl or something.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah long time no see nat log in liao...
lol
Saw Ah Gui's post. Make me boil!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:An update on my wounds, all thanks to Ah Gui.
1. Shoulder - the bruise showed up today.
2. Inner thigh - the one that look like a bullet hole. It is now abt half my palm size. Blue Black.
3. Back of leg - the one that I ignore. It swells up and big big blue black.
FYI, I really looked like I got into a pub brawl or something.
pub brawl, the bruises won't be at those places la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pub brawl, the bruises won't be at those places la..
true.. but wa raoz.. if i dun say, ppl dunno what happen to me sia.