then return to your mummy home... should u have a chance of heart, evil me welcome u with open armsOriginally posted by hopy:hopy belongs to hopy's mama![]()
forget to tell you this! me is your boss from now on. go and do guard duty!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u all can do anything to my BossC......just cannot kill her... and just dun touch her BODY ok..... coz mi her BODY-guard![]()
... she's MINE!!!!
hmm that leaves the mouth, hands etc free lor...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):and just dun touch her BODY ok
in ur dream!!!!!!Originally posted by 798:forget to tell you this! me is your boss from now on. go and do guard duty!
Traitor! DIE!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):in ur dream!!!!!!![]()
BossC will never one some one named with number nia one...
/me kick 798 till 123![]()
/me pop out n run towards hopy. Muakx.....Originally posted by hopy:can, pee on villian xian![]()
si mi traitor??? mi never sign contract hor.... and how to join when they dun even know all my aka and power??? very insulting leh... and... mi villian's villian ok!!!! u all are not up to my standard YET!!Originally posted by 798:Traitor! DIE!
me can? i got both number n alpha-bets kekekeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):in ur dream!!!!!!![]()
cannot my BossC dun like bad guys one....Originally posted by Axelheat755:me can? i got both number n alpha-bets kekeke
u = mi villian's villian = bad guyOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi villian's villian ok
me heart to mama never changeOriginally posted by 798:then return to your mummy home... should u have a chance of heart, evil me welcome u with open arms
/me make sure no one harm hopy
thout u r suppose to sweep the whole of sg instead?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u all can do anything to my BossC......just cannot kill her... and just dun touch her BODY ok..... coz mi her BODY-guard![]()
... she's MINE!!!!
*pui on axel face*Originally posted by Axelheat755:hmm that leaves the mouth, hands etc free lor...
*rub hands*
*evil grin..*![]()
i think fried mousy taste much betterOriginally posted by RaTtY81:well we can have some fried 'rabbit' chicken wings n drumsticks![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:can i suggest before u deep fry the wabbit, that u pass it to 798 1st for him to release his demonic desires?
thats the best i can do for u liao brudder![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):in ur dream!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by xian89:/me pop out n run towards hopy. Muakx.....
hahaha
x2Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):cannot my BossC dun like bad guys one....![]()
Shoot moi Shoot Moi....Originally posted by hopy:
*shoot carrot chunks at xian*
flings~ , think SM ur forte rite? u take over fr hereOriginally posted by xian89:Shoot moi Shoot Moi....
/me in SM mode....
too bad, hippo not going weidev outing.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahh since when did i said that wor... btw, u gg to weidev's outing???